Tuomiopäivän Lapset - Discography 2 x LP

  • Availability: In Stock
  • 25.00$

The full Discography by these finnish legendary – Punk Hardcore Band, the double LP contains the " POMMINPURKAJA 7", RAUHAN AIKA 7", the split 7" WITH DISRUPT, EI KOSKAAN PERIKSI 7", SAATANAN MURHAAJAT 7", PAINUKKA VITTUUN 2x7" and some unreleased Compilation Tracks, all together 68 tracks. The double LP’s are limited to 100 copies in red and white wax. The double LP comes in a noble gatefold sleeve with massive information. We find a bunch from the first pressing in our basement.